Showing all 13 results

SmartieDANCE! Virtual Classes

SmartieDance! is a time to let loose and have fun with the whole family! We will sing some classic Smartiepants/Gym songs, get our bodies moving & play some movement games! Babies, toddlers, and kids of all ages will enjoy this 30 minutes of fun!
Upcoming Classes
Recent Classes
OnDemand Only

Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes!

Thursday January 20

4:00 pm EST

$12.99
OnDemand Only

We’ll Make a Snowman!

Thursday January 13

4:00 pm EST

$12.99
OnDemand Only

Dancing through the Rainbow!

Wednesday March 17

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes!

Wednesday March 10

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Dinosaur Boogie!

Wednesday March 3

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Do the Snow-key Pokey!

Wednesday February 24

4:35 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Dancing ‘Inside Out’!

Wednesday February 17

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Mr. Postman Look and See…

Wednesday February 10

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Do the Fishy Dance!

Wednesday February 3

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

PJ DANCE PARTY!

Wednesday January 27

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

I like to Move it, Move it!

Wednesday January 13

4:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Start a Love Train

Thursday June 11

9:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Dancing through Space

Thursday May 28

9:30 am EST

$9.99