Showing 1–16 of 25 results

Smartiepants Baby Virtual Classes

Smartiepants Baby is a program that offers stimulating activities and bonding between you and your little babe. Each week we make sure to ‘Shake it at Smartiepants’- and rotate exploring other instruments & objects such as drums, balls, mirrors, pianos & scarves. Our song lists include children’s classics, themed-week songs & Smartiepants exclusives. We always end the class with parachute, a light show and bubble time! Don’t want your young babe having screen time? No problem – use our class as a guide and engage with your child with his/her back to the screen!

Upcoming Classes
Recent Classes
Rewind from 18/05/2020

Going to Outer Space! (OnDemand)

Saturday January 22

11:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

We’re Gonna Shake it at Smartiepants(Live)

Wednesday January 19

11:30 am EST

$12.99
Rewind from 25/01/2021

Skinnamarink…I love you! (OnDemand Only)

Saturday January 15

11:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

All the Snow is Falling Down!

Wednesday January 12

11:30 am EST

$12.99
Rewind from 03/06/2020

REWIND: Take Me out to the Ball Game

Thursday April 1

11:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Let’s get drummin’

Thursday March 18

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Let’s Make a Rainbow!

Monday March 15

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

How Many Fingers on One Hand?

Thursday March 11

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Blink your eyes, touch your nose!

Monday March 8

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Do the Dino Dance!

Thursday March 4

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Little Dino, Little Dino, Where are you?

Monday March 1

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

I’m a Little Snowman

Thursday February 25

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

All the Snow is Falling Down!

Monday February 22

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

You are my Sunshine!

Thursday February 18

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

If You’re Happy & You Know It…

Monday February 15

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Old MacDonald had a Farm!

Thursday February 11

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Red, Orange, Yellow, Green…

Monday February 8

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Row, Row, Row Your Boat…

Thursday February 4

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Baby Shark…do..do..do..do..

Monday February 1

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Sweet Dreams, Smartiepants!

Thursday January 28

12:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Best of Spring Session: Going to Outer Space!

Saturday June 20

5:00 pm EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

A-B-C-D-E-F-G

Wednesday June 17

11:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

10 Little Fingers & 10 Little Toes

Wednesday June 10

11:30 am EST

$9.99
Rewind from 03/06/2020

Take Me out to the Ball Game

Wednesday June 3

11:30 am EST

$9.99
OnDemand Only

Zoom Zoom Zoom, We’re Going to the Moon!

Monday May 18

11:30 am EST

$9.99